Technical Standards Advisory Committee

The Technical Standards Advisory Committee consists of national and international experts in the fields of information security, project management, legal, legislative, ethics and data management. The Committee provides detailed technical oversight and direction to the Quadrant development team. 

The committee consists of (alphabetically): 

Member Position Institution
 Dr Gary Allen  Senior Policy Officer  Research Ethics & Integrity, Griffith University
 Ms Kerrin Anderson  Consultant  Hynes Lawyers
Mr Duncan Dickson   Project Manager  Queensland Cyber Infrastructure Foundation
Mr Roy Gregory 

Manager, ICT Security Services

Mr Usman Ali Janvekar  Operations Manager Passionate Minds
Ms Jo Morris  Manager  eResearch Services, Griffith University 
Mr Naveen Sharma  Manager, Office of the Director Griffith University
Prof Annette Street

Professor & Head  RED Research Education and Development

La Trobe University
Mr Michael Watt

Business Integration and Technology Architect